Harrah's Cherokee / Valley River

(678) 546-8700

CALL TOLL FREE : 1- 877-609-4415

WE CAN DO EVERYTHING FOR YOU

* Rooms
* Events
* Concert Tickets
* Restaurant reservations
* All offers

CONCERTS & EVENTS

Do you have ticket offers for an up coming concert ?
Let us book your room & concert tickets all in one !
Date Artist Time
Saturday, July 30, 2017 Seether 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Aaron Lewis 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Ron White 7:30 pm
Friday, Sept. 1, 2017 Hank Williams, Jr. 7:30 pm
Friday, Sept. 16, 2017 The Doobie Brothers 7:30 pm
Friday, Sept. 22, 2017 Darius Rucker 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct. 6, 2017 ZZ Top 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2017 Willie Nelson 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 3 Doors Down 7:00 pm
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2017 Gary Allen 9:00 pm

 

 

DINING IN STYLE AT HARRAH'S CHEROKEE

Want to make sure you have dinner when YOU want ?

Let us make your dinner reservations at one of these

gourmet restaurants before you arrive.

Ruth’s Chris Steak House serves only the finest USDA Prime steaks, broiled at 1800° & served sizzling on a 500° plate, at this fine dining restaurant at Harrah’s Cherokee. Bringing the pleasures of the Tuscan country villa to Cherokee, chef-inspired Tuscan recipes at BRIO are sure to tempt your palate.